• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 lockjawj

lockjawj

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 posts

Posted 07 January 2014 - 01:38 AM

I have found one mistake in all my edits with my web site. Step 4 of the check out for customers "verify order details" the shipping and billing info is black as is my back ground. i cannot find where in any files i can change that color to a white or something. I am new to HTML though so this may be something very simple i have learned alot along the way trial and error this one i cannot find myself. thanks for your help 

#2 dresswell

dresswell

Soho Dog

• Administrators
  • 3,408 posts
  • LocationU.S.A.

Posted 07 January 2014 - 01:58 AM

A quick look at the template your using.

Try changing this line in the custom.css file of that template.

#billing_shipping_form select { color: black !important; }

To:

#billing_shipping_form select { color: white !important; }

dresswell

Free Soholaunch Hosting
Soholaunch Pro or Soholaunch Ultra Free with Hosting.
Check out our soholaunch hosting if your tried others

and were disappointed with your host or there support.
Get the help you need to build your website today.

Now offering a 99cent 1st. month Trial Offer.
Easy Website Maker

#3 lockjawj

lockjawj

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 21 posts

Posted 07 January 2014 - 03:37 AM